Archaeology Plan

I have a very strong idea in mind for this project, as I am interested in the aging of buildings. I will make a small castle ‘ruin’ inhabited by a small plant. This is to make it look like the earth has taken back what belongs to it, and show that everything will eventually disintegrate and fall apart.

castle ideas.png
I spelled archaeology wrong, let’s just ignore that.

I will gather some weeds that grow in the cracks in walls. and plant them in pots so that they grow before I need to plant them. At the same time, I will try planting some herbs that i could relocate into the finished product, in case the weeds don’t like being placed directly in soil. I may also try using moss or grass.

Leave a Reply

