Instructions

unicorn soap.png

Inside a lot of the boxes there were small instruction leaflets detailing how to use the soap, sometimes with prayers to deities that supposedly they represented. Since my soap does not have any religious affiliations, I didn’t include a prayer.

I wrote my instructions in Japanese and English, sometimes as a mixture as I think it looks more interesting to have multiple languages on one page. The one I chose to go with was all in Japanese, as I think it will lend a certain amount of mystery to my soap.

After I printed these out, I realised that I had forgotten to take into account the rounded edges of the box, and so they wouldn’t fit.

Leave a Reply

