Logo Designs

lgoo ideas

A bunch of variations of the type of thing I would like to have as my business card. I would use a higher quality photo, and polish the typography so it looks cleaner. but I would like to use a retro or comic book style font, since they are generally chunkier and I think it matches fairly well with the appearance of the lampshades themselves. I also prefer the ones with the little flowers overlaid onto them, as that adds a visual reminder that the product is floral, and makes it seem more delicate.

 

Leave a Reply

