Deciding What Not to Display

These are the ‘nopes’. The first one resembles a fruit, which I do like, but it doesn’t match the rest of the themes; a strawberry is pretty but its not a blossoming flower. The second one isn’t attractive on the outside since although I was planning to cover the outer sides with marbled paper which I was gifted I haven’t found the time to do so. The third, I don’t like the colour combination of; it’s a bit too jarring, and I think it would be better if the colours were the other way around. The last one is nice, but it just doesn’t make the cut when there are other ones which I think are better examples of my skills progression, and I have a similar one that is clear and works better.

Leave a Reply

